2014 AQHA-PRCA Horses of the Year

Discussion in 'Horse Riding' started by stockyard YOUTUBE feed, Mar 20, 2015.

  1. [​IMG]
    2014 AQHA-PRCA Horses of the Year

    Meet the 2014 AQHA-PRCA Horse of the Year winners. Created in 1989, these awards honor the American Quarter Horses in six categories – steer roping, heading, heeling, tie-down, steer wrestling and barrel racing. Learn more about these equine athletes on AQHA Horsepower, a feature on PRCA’s Wrangler Champions Challenge presented by Justin Boots, which aired on CBS Sports Network.Learn more at aqha.com
    From:AQHA Video
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Time:01:03More inFilm & Animation


Share This Page